Board of Directors/Bylaws

The OEF Board of Directors is comprised of volunteers who are passionate about their roles and invaluable for the expertise that they provide.

Position Name Phone Email
President Mark Nelson 613-227-9784 mark@oakhurstfarm.com
Vice President Peter Chiddy 519-215-1484 plnchiddy@gmail.com
 Treasurer  Wendy Harris 647-680-2699 wendyharris99@gmail.com
Corporate Secretary Pam Coburn  905-709-6545 ext. 26  p.coburn@horse.on.ca
Directors at Large Carole Higgins 416-771-1796 higgins_carole@yahoo.ca
Christine Reupke 416-315-3317 the.ridge@sympatico.ca
Dagmar Teubner 416-446-0003 dteubner@rogers.com
 Jean Szkotnicki  519-822-2836  jszkotnicki@gmail.com
Julia Merritt 519-801-9177 merrittj@alumni.uoguelph.ca
 Valerie Shipp 519-362-5668 valerie.shipp@armtec.com

Bylaws

Please click here for a copy of the OEF Bylaws

Policies

  1. A Parent’s Guide to Long-Term Athlete Development (LTED)
  2. Accessibility Policy (AODA)
  3. Anti-Harassment Policy
  4. Coaches Code of Conduct
  5. Code of Conduct for Competitors
  6. Code of Conduct, Confidentiality and Conflict of Interest Policy
  7. Concussion and Return to Play Policy
  8. Discipline Policy
  9. Dispute Resolution Policy
  10. Financial Policies & Internal Controls
  11. Membership Policy
  12. Privacy Policy
  13. Screening Policy